Vill du komma i kontakt med oss så tveka aldrig på att höra av dig. 

  • Vit Edin Ikon
  • Vit Edin Ikon
  • Vit Edin Ikon

Our Story

Refapp is developed and sold by HR tech company Talentwise AB. Founder Philip Sjögren has a background in the recruitment industry where he recognized a need and potential for digitizing work tasks and processes. Philip teamed up with Bengt Rodung and Urban Hedström, founders of IT consultant company Findwise. Talentwise was formed with a mission to provide smart and user-friendly digital services to optimize the recruitment process. Refapp is the first of these digital services. 

We wanted to challenge the traditional way of conducting reference checks and simplify the process by letting references answer when and how it suits them best.  

Today, Refapp is a well-established service. Many of the biggest companies in the industry use the platform and tens of thousands of reference checks are made through the platform every year! 

We are Refapp

Philip Sjögren

Founder

philip@refapp.se

+46 (0)709 207 011

David Näsström

Business Developer | Co-Owner

david@refapp.se

+46 (0)733 573 627

Per Bergland

CTO | Co-owner

per@refapp.se

+46 (0)703 428 895

Emelie Dahl

Content Marketing Manager

emelie@refapp.se

+46 (0)735 155 338

Niklas Ekberg

Account Manager

niklas@refapp.se

+46 (0)793 397 138

Bengt Rodung

Co-Founder & Senior Advisor

bengt@refapp.se

+46 (0)730 667 140

Urban Hedström

Co-Founder & Senior Advisor

urban@refapp.se

+46 (0)709 998 305

Links
Contact

info@refapp.se

Phone: 0709 207011


Address:

Talentwise AB

Östra Larmgatan 13

411 07 Göteborg

Social media
  • Vit Facebook Ikon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • Vit Instagram Ikon